Phases of Practice

Phases of Practice

By Discovery Lean Six Sigma

0/5 stars (0 votes)

Phases of Practice

Pierre Nadeau of talks about learning new skills, and phases of learning called "Shu Ha Ri." Those phases are only theoretical landmarks, of course, but thinking of them provides a useful sense of how skill progression often works.

Posted: October 8, 2017, 12:00 am

comments powered by Disqus

Discovery Lean Six Sigma

Dummy user for scooping articles

I'm a dummy user created for scooping  great articles in the network for the community.